VICEVERSAH - Shine Not Burn Track Sampler & WTBU Radio Interview

VICEVERSAH's new full length album, Shine Not Burn is slated for release on January 18, 2011 on AR Classic Records. The track list looks like this:

01. Shine Not Burn (Intro)
02 Can't Bump Without Us
03. Take A Ride With Me
04. We Elevating ft. KiKi
05. Nowhere To Go
06. Til I Die
07. League Of The Pros
08. Fill Your Tank Up ft. Stu Cat
09. Remember That Time ft. Meek Sol
10. The General
11. Right Now

All tracks produced by The Arcitype.

We wanted to give you a preview of what you can expect on the album with a track sampler that shows a little bit of each song off the record:

VICEVERSAH - Shine Not Burn Album Sampler by AR Classic Records

VICE was also recently interviewed on Boston University's WTBU radio show, Midnight Marauders. He talked about the new album, his new crew The High Life, working with legends like Kool G Rap, Edo G and Killa Sha and more. Check it out:

No comments:

Post a Comment